Cosmic-inspired Iconic Design

Award-winning design
The G3’s futuristic design with iconic inter-stellar inspired features won the world prestigious 2019 “iF” Design Award.
Sporty DNA on Display
The G3 pushes futuristic design aesthetics to a new high. The distinctive shark nose, combined with the ideal height-width body ratio, further reduces its wind resistance to 0.29Cd, achieving the optimum level within its class. Smooth sporty lines with a powerful performance makes this the complete package.
Choose Your Preferred Color
Color is crucial, color is feeling. Five colors and two options are on offer. The monochrome body is purer, the two-tone body adds complexity... plus, you can choose a personalized roof coating to add more personality.

Monochrome body

White
Gray
Silver
Red
Blue

Two-tone body

Blue + black roof
Red + black roof
+ 6
Space-inspired Panoramic Cockpit
The G3’s “inter-stellar cockpit” with wide-angle vision draws the world closer to you. Equipped with Saint-Gobain’s 1.889m panoramic front windshield, a 12.3-inch high-definition interconnected full LCD instrument panel, a 15.6-inch intelligent console, the G3 redefines your driving experience.
Pick the Interior Color That Speaks for You
Cream body cream roof
Black body grey roof
Black body black roof
Visual of interiors

Download  XPENG APP

An Intelligent Mobility Solution

星际设计语言

好设计,被世界看见
小鹏G3 ,凭借惊艳的星际设计,一举摘得世界著名的2019年度“iF”设计大奖,成为中国汽车工业设计的典范!
运动DNA,藏不住
小鹏G3将星际美学的曲线之美推向新高。极具辨识度的一体式鲨鱼前脸,搭配高宽车身比,让整车风阻系数进一步降至0.29,达到同级别车型优秀水平。流畅的车身线条和充满力量的肌肉感,时尚中更显运动属性,成全你的更多面。
选定你的主打色
颜色很重要,颜色即是情绪。现为你提供五种颜色,两种方案。单色车身更显纯粹,双色车身炫酷时尚...差点忘记,我们还为你的表现欲提供了个性化车顶涂装方案。

单色车身

元气白
冷峻灰
闪耀银
悦动红
魅惑蓝

双色车身

魅惑蓝+黑顶
悦动红+黑顶
+ 6
全景太空驾驶座舱
太空很远,太空舱很近。小鹏G3作为采用“太空座舱”的互联网汽车,搭载圣戈班1.889㎡全景式前挡风玻璃、12.3英寸高清全液晶智能仪表、15.6英寸悬浮触控屏,超大视野、全新驾乘感受,尽享未来科技感。眼界大开,让风景扑面而来。
选择不一样的内饰主题
米色米顶
黑色灰顶
黑色黑顶
内饰图鉴

即刻下载  小鹏汽车APP

一种生活方式 · 一种智慧出行的解决方案